MikShorty has moved to MikaelShort.com!


Purpose by Mikael
July 15, 2008, 3:33 am
Filed under: Updates

Hey! Mikael here… I am starting this blog to document where I am in my music and theater productions (when I am in one).  Not to mention, it gives me practice with my writing.

If people find this entertaining, then great! If not, then it’s for my own sanity: to clear my mind and keep myself in check when it comes to my music. ^.^

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] a look back, I realized that I started this blog to “to document where I am in my music and theater productions (when I am in one)“. After some meandering as a personal blogger, I feel like I’m actually mostly back to […]

Pingback by 5 shows left & 5 years to show | .:. MikShorty .:.

[…] a look back, I realized that I started this blog to “to document where I am in my music and theater productions (when I am in one)“. After some meandering as a personal blogger, I feel like I’m actually mostly back to […]

Pingback by 5 shows left & 5 years to show | Mikael Short




Sing to me!

