MikShorty has moved to MikaelShort.com!


Relay for Life by Mikael
July 24, 2008, 1:07 am
Filed under: On Stage, Updates

I will be performing as well as participating in the Relay for Life Riverton/Bluffdale/Centerville on August 1/2.  I’m really excited! It should be a fun and rewarding experience.

It’s My Time will be on sale and all the proceeds will go to the cancer run.  Donations are also greatly appreciated.  See my Relay for Life page, which is linked left of here.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Sing to me!

