MikShorty has moved to MikaelShort.com!


Magic of Christmas by Mikael
November 25, 2008, 12:52 pm
Filed under: Music, Singing, Updates | Tags: , ,

This year, I have decided to record a christmas CD since it has been 10 years since my last one.  It is probably going to have 6-8 songs depending on what I can get done in the next week or so.  But here are a couple of songs that are for sure going to be on it:

Magic of Christmas Day (Celine Dion)
Silver Bells
Breath of Heaven (Amy Grant)
Where Are You Christmas? (Faith Hill)
Pie Jesu (Sarah Brightman)

I am still debating on the other upbeat songs since I have quite a variety…  But I’m really excited to be recording and producing this CD almost all by myself.  I say that because Pie Jesu was recorded in a professional studio at the end of October.  I’m not selling it… but will be giving it out as gifts most likely.  If I tried to sell it, I would get in trouble for copyright issues. :P

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Sing to me!

