MikShorty has moved to MikaelShort.com!


Live Songs by Mikael
March 29, 2009, 2:00 pm
Filed under: Music, On Stage, Updates, Venting

Last night, I went a little crazy with recording songs live with my webcam.  It was nice to find out that my microphone, when plugged in, works just as it should with my webcam as well as my recording programs!  I’m amazed that some of the songs turned out really well too.  Once I post them all and on different days, people may wonder why I’m wearing the same shirt in most of them.  A couple are definitely post-worthy for YouTube. 

Dude, I need a new alarm clock!  Mine is over twenty minutes fast, and it doesn’t matter whether I set it to the correct time or not… It will speed itself up on its own just to annoy me and throw me off in the morning.  But I want one that can play my iPod but those are quite expensive.  I may just have to make do with my external iPod speakers for now until I can afford a new alarm clock. 

Well, my Apple session is about to begin! Yay for Final Cut Express! Ta-ta for now!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Sing to me!

