MikShorty has moved to MikaelShort.com!


TMIT ~ Lick My What? by Mikael
February 4, 2010, 10:10 am
Filed under: Friends, Laughs, Remembering, TMI Thursday, Try

I have been wanting to do this for a long time but coming up with a TMI story from my life has been a struggle.  I think I finally found one… I know it’s totally off-color for what I usually write about so bear with me here.  I’m sorry if this grosses you out.

If you don’t know what TMI Thursday is, here is LiLu‘s description:

***Alright, folks, you know the rules. Join us all in humiliating the crap out of yourself every Thursday by sharing some completely tasteless, wholly unclassy, “how many readers can I estrange THIS week??” TMI story about your life. Or hell, about someone else’s! 

TMI Thursday

Back during my senior year of high school, my hot tub was a hot place for me and my friends to hang out.  When I say friends, it was usually just my Ex (we split right before Junior year) and a couple of our mutual friends.  More often than not, I was the only girl present.  And again, more often than not, we played Truth or Dare.

Let me preface this by saying that we do some really weird things when playing this game.

One night after a good snow, we were inevitably playing Truth or Dare.  Now, the way we play, there is no chicken.  But if you absolutely refuse to do a dare, you have to do some set task for a certain amount of time.  That night, it was stand outside of the hot tub… in the snow… for 5 minutes.  Yeah, not exactly cool for someone who hates the cold (ME!). 

My turn comes up and the boys are debating over an original dare since all our others were wasted out. 

One of them finally blurted, “I dare you to lick Ex’s toe. Like a full on lick, like licking a long popsicle.”

I figure, WTH?  We’ve been in the hot tub 2 hours with chlorine so it should be clean… right?  (That and I did not want to get in the snow.)  They honestly didn’t think I would do it, so when I reached down to grab his foot, Ex got a little nervous–“I didn’t agree to this!”

“Just close your eyes and it will be over before you know it,” his friends said. 

So I did it… I licked my Ex’s chlorinated big toe.  Really it just tasted like chlorine so it wasn’t that bad since we were all inhaling it anyways.

It’s what my Ex said next that totally grossed me out.

“Actually, that was strangely arousing. You should do it again.”

And then the other two guys wanted it done too. 
It’s like “Um, excuse me? I’m a person… not a DOG!” 
They haven’t been back in my hot tub since.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Well, look at it from the bright side, at least they sticked to the toes and didn’t push their limits right?

Good story ^^

Comment by L




Sing to me!

