MikShorty has moved to MikaelShort.com!


I See You – Cover by Me! by Mikael

Here is my epic project 4 months in the making! The theme song from Avatar, I See You, originally performed by Leona Lewis. I absolutely love this song and it was a true challenge to sing. Took me nearly two months just to get my voice up to par, I’m tellin ya! Haha! Well, I really really really hope you enjoy this! I worked so hard on the vocals, you have no idea.

Remember to comment, subscribe, and “like” it if you feel so inclined.

Oh and please check out KHII who designed the video! It is used with his permission =)
http://www.youtube.com/KHII

All rights belong to the original creators only. I claim only my voice. This was made for fun and demo purposes only. No copyright infringement intended.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You have an AMAZING voice. I’m so jealous – seriously, your voice is so beautiful.

Comment by slightlyignorant

Wow….I dont have the words to describe how amazing your voice is. As I sat listening to quite a few of the songs you have done and then listening to this all I can see is better and better. You have SO much going for you it is indescribable. Dont EVER let go of your dreams!

Comment by Jeremy Rolan




Sing to me!

