MikShorty has moved to MikaelShort.com!


Back Home… Sigh by Mikael
June 22, 2010, 10:21 pm
Filed under: Good Things, Roam, Updates

I’m much too tired to do a big bang return post right now, so please forgive me.  Instead this is just an announcement that I’m back from Italy. My sleep schedule is completely out of whack and if I don’t go to bed now then I’ll pass out on my laptop.  Curse of going to Vegas the day after I flew home then pulled an all-nighter and then another late night before driving home yesterday and getting up this morning early for work…  Yes, my sleep pattern is whacked so I’m exhausted half the time.  Eh, it will come back to normal eventually!

But trust me, I have PLENTY of stories from Italy to come!  Perhaps too much.  It was such an adventure and an amazing time overall.  I’ll just have to decide which stories are the best to post.  I’m also really excited for my Flash Fiction piece for this week. It’s something I wrote right before I left… Either that, or I’ll do a little flash fiction involving Italy.  Hmmm.  Thoughts anyone?

Can I just say how much I missed my bed while I was gone?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Stories about Italy first – you don’t want to forget anything!
Enjoy your comfy bed and rest up :).

Comment by slightlyignorant




Sing to me!

