MikShorty has moved to MikaelShort.com!


Italy Photos are ^ by Mikael
July 18, 2010, 10:52 pm
Filed under: Friends, Good Things, Roam, Updates

Yep! Found a place to put the many photos from our two weeks in Italy… I’m still waiting on Twinner to give me hers so I can add to it. There you’ll see the main gist so far though =)

http://mikshorty.myphotoalbum.com/

I’ll link to this in the rest of the Italia blog series posts. Verona is coming tomorrow, so don’t stray too far!

Hope you’re all having a lovely weekend!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yay! Thank you!

Comment by unabridgedgirl

Verona!!! I can’t wait to read about it – that’s one place I haven’t been and well… you know… Romeo and Juliet and everything!

Comment by slightlyignorant




Sing to me!

