MikShorty has moved to MikaelShort.com!


From the Droid by Mikael
January 2, 2011, 7:25 pm
Filed under: A Little Me, DailyPost, RaNdOm, Try | Tags:

Dude… I just downloaded WordPress for Droid and it is bloody awesome! Consider this post the first from my phone! It kind of takes longer to type out but it is ok… I will get over that as I get better with using this thing.

This will definitely help me reach my objective of posting every day! I’m excited! :)

So how is everyone’s new year going so far?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Sing to me!

