MikShorty has moved to MikaelShort.com!


Forever Love by Mikael

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!

I know it’s not the most… credible holiday. Case in point: my favorite part of Valentine’s is that Candy Hearts go on sale. Those things are so good so it’s balls that they are only sold around this time of year. I need to go stock up after I get off work. Other than that, I’m pretty indifferent to Valentines. I like to see it as a celebration of love in general… love for my family, my friends, and myself fit there. So I plan on treating myself with Candy Hearts… yep, that sounds good. =)

But here is a lovey-dovey video of me singing “Forever Love”, originally by Reba McEntire featuring movie clips from The Notebook.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Sing to me!

