MikShorty has moved to MikaelShort.com!


No Tummy Love by Mikael
February 22, 2011, 9:48 pm
Filed under: A Little Me, Health, Unhappy, Updates

Not feeling so hot so I’m keeping this short so I can get to bed.

Right after my schpeel on how much I love my body, my tummy decided not to love me… Not sure exactly what it is. At first I thought it was food poisoning because of my love for cookie dough that was indulged yesterday afternoon. But then my brother who also had cookie dough wasn’t sick like I was (hello, God of Porcelain). Thought it might be from Cafe Rio, but two other people had the same thing as me and they weren’t sick either.

From the headaches and dizziness I’ve had today, I’m betting it’s some variant of the stomach flu. Stayed home today, resting with lots of gatorade, water, and chicken soup. Feeling a bit better but I need/want more sleep to hopefully kick this bug in the tush so my body can love me back again.

Have a good night all!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Sing to me!

