MikShorty has moved to MikaelShort.com!


Movie Monday~ Esmeralda by Mikael

Because I have way too much homework to write any kind of substantial post at the moment, I’m going to use Movie Monday as an excuse to do a bit of a “blast from the past” from my YouTube channel… Tonight, I’ve decided to feature Esmeralda from The Hunchback of Notre Dame. First, you’ll find a speaking fab voice-over dub followed by “God Help the Outcasts” — by yours truly!

Please enoy!

Forewarning… this blast from the past from my YouTube channel might become more regular on Movie Monday. Not for sure yet, but I like posting my work here. =)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Sing to me!

