MikShorty has moved to MikaelShort.com!


Movie Monday~ Journey to the Past by Mikael
March 21, 2011, 2:14 pm
Filed under: A Little Me, Movies!, Music, On Stage, Singing

Apparently, my previous video of this was blocked… so I’ve attached a little clip of art as the back drop instead of the actual clip from the movie (as that was the reason it was blocked and I got a strike against my account :P).

Please enjoy!

Recorded April 2009

DISCLAIMER

Journey to the Past
Originally sung by Liz Calloway
From Anastasia

I DO NOT CLAIM ANY RIGHTS FOR THE MUSIC.
I claim only my voice. This was made for fun and demo purposes only.

Karaoke Provided by ProSound.

Artwork from http://rosel-D.deviantart.com

© Twentieth Century Fox 1997

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

:D i love this song. and you have a lovely voice. too bad they took down the first version, but this is great. thank you for sharing!

Comment by suki @ [Super Duper Fantastic]




Sing to me!

