MikShorty has moved to MikaelShort.com!


When Will My Life Begin? by Mikael
April 22, 2011, 4:34 pm
Filed under: A Little Me, College, Music, On Stage, Remembering, Singing, Updates

So I’m doing a lot of reminiscing today… which will have a post along with it soon enough. While I ponder of my life in these past couple of years, here’s one of my recent fandubs to entertain you.

With graduation so close, I’m thinking about old days when I used to wonder the main question of this song.

When will my life begin?

Well, my life began a LONG time ago. So now I’m thinking a lot… If I don’t emerge sometime soon, you might want to send a search party.

*   *   *

“When Will My Life Begin” from Disney’s Tangled
Originally sung by Mandy Moore

Karaoke & Video provided
by mthegreatone
http://www.youtube.com/mthegreatone
DISCLAIMER

I DO NOT CLAIM ANY RIGHTS FOR THE MUSIC.
I claim only my voice. This was made for fun and demo purposes only.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Kinda odd that I went to watch the vid on YT but I’m commenting here. Oh wells. I subscribed though, I’m looking forward to more of your singing!

Comment by Angie




Sing to me!

