MikShorty has moved to MikaelShort.com!


Thanksgiving started with the Indians… by Mikael
November 23, 2011, 12:38 pm
Filed under: Magic, Music, Singing, Updates

So before Thanksgiving hits tomorrow (along with a post), I’m going to share something with regard to the Indians from Pocahontas!  This is the fandub I did of Colors of the Wind a couple years ago… wow. Cannot believe it’s been that long since I posted it! Anyways, enjoy!

MAGIC MARKER UPDATE

I’ve been posting most of these on Twitter… but here’s some of the magic since Monday.

  • Lysine is a magic worker in making cold sores go away fast… less than a week and it’s gone! =)
  • My brand new boss’s daughter is about 2 years old and maybe only seen me twice since I started this part-time job. On Monday, she got very excited to see me and even gave me an enthusiastic hello and goodbye with the cutest little grin I’ve ever seen.
  • Nailing an insanely hard song for a live cover and then getting so many glowing reviews on YouTube, not to mention garnering more views and likes than my last two videos combined in just two days.
  • Pulling pants out of my closet that I bought 2 years ago when I was at my “happy weight” and they fit! And they look hot! ;)
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Sing to me!

