MikShorty has moved to MikaelShort.com!


I’m on Pooping Rainbows! by Mikael
June 18, 2013, 5:48 pm
Filed under: A Little Me, RaNdOm, Updates | Tags: , ,

Thanks to a blossoming friendship with the magnanimous Peter DeWolf, I adopted a new spot of the internet… well, on the 17th of each month anyway.

I’m now writing for Pooping Rainbows. In fact, I was so excited for my first post last month that I wrote a theme song of sorts for the blog. And it made Pete laugh. Win.

This month, I nearly forgot until 11:30 p.m. rolled around last night.

I think it was the fastest blog I’ve ever written and I’m very lucky I’ve felt “inspired” lately. I’m not going to post it here because Pooping Rainbows content is exclusive (or I’d like it to be). But here’s a preview of what it may entail:

Don’t ya love Flower from Bambi?

Now click on that GIF or click here to read my post at Pooping Rainbows.

Thanks all… have a lovely night.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

We love having you on the team!

Comment by Peter

It’s fun. :)

Comment by Mikael

Hooray for Pooping Rainbows! :)

Comment by suki




Sing to me!

